خلية الغشاء

من أحدث التقنيات المنتشرة انتشارا واسعا و متاحة أيضا في جميع أنحاء العالم للتحليل الكهربائي لقطاع كلوريد الصوديوم (أو البوتاسيوم) حيث تستعمل لخدمة فاصل البوليمر الموصل الذي يسمح بالانتقال تحت الحقل الكهربائي في كاتيون الصوديوم + لتشكيل القلوية الكاوية في قسم الكاثود، بينما يتم إنتاج غاز الكلور في قسم الأنود.

تتكون الخلايا من أقطاب كهربائية مسطحة، و تكون عادة ممزوجة بشبكة ممتدة أو حياكة خاصة، و ملحمه على صينية مصنوعة من نفس المادة، و التي تؤدي إلى عمل قسم الأنوديك أو الكاثودية. بناءً على أيّ من نوعي الأنود أو الكاثود ، يمكن أن يُصنع نظام net + pan من التيتانيوم أو النيكل، حيث يكون الجزء الفعّال الشبكة المعرّضة مباشرة للغشاء.

و يوفر الأولترانود خدمة إعادة طلاء الأنودات والكاثودات إضافة إلى خدمات التصليح.

كما يمكننا تصنيع أقطاب جديدة وفقا للرسمات المطلوبة.

طلاء الأنوديك مصنوع على مزيج من روثينيوم وأكسيد الإيريديوم، و مصمم لتقليل تفاعل الطفيليات في إنتاج الأكسجين إلى أدنى حد. يتكون طلاء الكاثود من مزيج معقد من الروثينيوم والبلاتين والبلاديوم، حيث الجهد الزائد للهيدروجين منخفض و مقاومة الإنعكاسات القطبية عالية في حالة التوقف المفاجئ عن العمل.

Membrane Cells

The most modern and widespread technology available worldwide in the electrolysis of sodium chloride’s (or potassium) sector and it consists in the use of a conductive polymer separator which allows the migration under the electric field of the Na+ solvated cation to form caustic Alkali in the Cathode compartment, while production of Chlorine gas is generated in the Anode compartment.
Cells have flat electrodes, normally with stretched net or with special knits, soldered on to a tray (Pan) in the same material, which has the function of anodic or cathodic chamber. Depending on whether it’s the Anode or the Cathode, the net + pan system can either be in Titanium or Nickel, the active part is the net which is directly exposed to the membrane.
UltrAnode offers both the service of re-coating of Anodes and Cathodes and repair services.
We can manufacture new electrodes according to your drawings.
The anodic coating is based on a Ruthenium and Iridium Oxides mix designed to reduce to a minimum the parasite reaction of Oxygen production. The Cathode coating is composed by a complex mix of Ruthenium, Platinum and Palladium with low Hydrogen overvoltage and high resistance to the polarity inversions in case of the sudden operating shut downs.

Chlorine Alkali - Membrane Cells - UltrAnode.ca

Chlorine Alkali - Membrane Cells - UltrAnode.ca    Chlorine Alkali - Membrane Cells - UltrAnode.ca